diddly & wolfie

URGENTLY NEED FOSTER / FOREVER HOME
  • Breed - Border Collies

  • Gender - Male

  • Date of Birth (est.) - June 2019 

  • Can live with dogs? TBC

  • Can live with cats? TBC

  • Can live with children? TBC

  • Location - West Sussex

Diddly & Wolfie_edited.jpg

To register your interest, please complete our Pre-adoption form:

If you have already been homechecked, please contact Elaine directly on 07736049390

DIDDLY & WOLFIE 

These two lovely boys are three years old and and - due to owner's ill health and bereavement - have been handed in to be rehomed.

They have not been able to be walked for over a year now and really need foster, with a view to forever home. They are sociable with dogs who come to their gate and are very good with children.

We are looking for a foster home with view to adoption, ideally in the South East. They have not lived with other dogs and are a bonded pair - not yet neutered.

Update 16/6/22

We have now got a little more information on these two - they have not left their garden to be walked for at least a year, we are told, and they are in poor condition - one very podgy and the other very thin!

 

They have been left to their own devices a great deal, with their owner needing to go away we understand so left home alone in the garden with a neighbour feeding them! Their coats are in a mess and are in dire need of a good bath and full groom.

 

They need a foster together ASAP to allow us to neuter and assess fully in the home.

Please complete an application form if you feel you can help this lovely pair on their journey - thank you!